Live Online Restoration Conference: Windows

Today, Monday July 17th, 2006, 8:00pm EDT, 7:00pm CDT, 5:00pm PDT (and most Monday evenings)
Windows: Join John for the Amazing Glazing demonstration at this week's conference. See how the professional window specialists handle putty and run a straight line of glazing. Learn which glazing compounds and putty products are preferred by the professionals. Plus discussion on any old-house or historic preservation topic you bring up.
http://historichomeworks.com/hhw/conf/vidconf.htm
John by hammer and hand great works do stand
Add pictures here
<% if( /^image/.test(type) ){ %>
<% } %>
<%-name%>
Add image file
Upload
You can see a replay of the glazing demo here:
http://flash.kmi.open.ac.uk:8080/fm/fmm.php?pwdD4f34-4846&jt :33:30.86
It shows three putty products and describes their advantages and dis-advantages.
John by hammer and hand great works do stand
Add pictures here
<% if( /^image/.test(type) ){ %>
<% } %>
<%-name%>
Add image file
Upload

HomeOwnersHub.com is a website for homeowners and building and maintenance pros. It is not affiliated with any of the manufacturers or service providers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.