Mini gloat: TS-Aligner Jr. on TV!

DIY Network: "Tools and Techniques"

to use a dado stack. He also gives tips for tuning up a table saw and creates a height adjustment gauge for a table saw blade. Finally, DIY Tools and Techniques visits artist David Knudtson to see how he uses conventional tools to create unconventional artwork."
Tonight (Sunday, May 1):
7:30pm Eastern 6:30pm Central 5:30pm Mountain 4:30pm Pacific
Check your local listings (it's Dish Network channel 111 but I haven't a clue what it is on other satellite networks or your local cable). Enjoy!
Thanks, Ed Bennett ejb@ts-aligner

Add pictures here
<% if( /^image/.test(type) ){ %>
<% } %>
Add image file
Upload is a website for homeowners and building and maintenance pros. It is not affiliated with any of the manufacturers or service providers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.